タイトル: Stick Dog (Book #1)
著者: Tom Watson
発売日: 2013/1/8
ATOS Book Level: 4.5
 
Meet Stick Dog – a new breed of hero! In his first adventure, Stick Dog and his friends embark on an epic quest to steal a hamburger. With hilarious illustrations and pitch-perfect humour, Stick Dog is a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.
Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo have caught the scent of hamburgers and what hungry stray could resist that lovely meaty waft?
All they have to do is follow the smell, find the barbecue and eat the hamburgers.
But it’s not as easy as it sounds. The dogs need a `Master Plan’ and they’re not short of ideas. They’re just short of ideas that aren’t ridiculous, or dangerous, or just very very silly. (Amazon.co.jpより)
 

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

このサイトはスパムを低減するために Akismet を使っています。コメントデータの処理方法の詳細はこちらをご覧ください